Second Year Representative’s Message


Welcome back to the faculty of Law, it is with great pleasure that I open this academic year as second year representative. I am very happy that I have this opportunity to represent the needs of the Class of 2015, and look forward to working with each of you. This year is definitely going to be a tough one in comparison to the previous, and I have no doubt that as a team we can conquer whatever obstacles come our way.

I am here to represent you, whatever your concerns may be, approach me, email me, text me, however you wish to communicate with me, let me know your concerns, and I will address them, or take them to the necessary heads who are more than willing to assist.

For most of us, we are living our dreams, but don’t forget the dream does not stop here, this is only just the beginning.

Work Smart, Study Hard.

Best Regards,

Jaavonne Taylor

Leave a Reply

